Friday, 31 July 2009

Ye olde worlde, kind of

SHARE:

I hate this place

Llandough Hospital, ready to steal my blood
SHARE:

Wednesday, 29 July 2009

Sunday, 26 July 2009

Old

Therefore I love it
SHARE:

Saturday, 25 July 2009

Friday, 24 July 2009

Wednesday, 22 July 2009

Tuesday, 21 July 2009

Sunday, 19 July 2009

Saturday, 18 July 2009

The leftovers

SHARE:

New stadium

Take me back to the Arms Park.
SHARE:

Hello 5am

I hate jetlag.
SHARE:

Friday, 17 July 2009

Thursday, 16 July 2009

Back home...

and not happy about it
SHARE:
Blogger Template Created by pipdig